Bus Tour Events

On the Ground

We’re coming to you!

These are extremely serious times. Due to the policies and actions of the Trump administration and a complicit, enabling Congress many fear for the future of our country and the safety and well-being of people in it. So we’re embarking on a joyous, passion-filled, hope-driven tour of Common Good resistance.

Our merry band of musicians, poets, speakers, activists, candidates and other common do-gooders is on a national tour. Remember: We are not alone. Our small acts of voting on November 6 will have significant public consequence for the common good.

Vote Common Good Rallies are two-hour events designed to inspire you to engage the common good in concrete and meaningful ways through your vote, inform you about crucial issues, invite you to re-frame your political thoughts, and equip you to communicate those thoughts effectively to others.

Each stop will have its own feel and vibe, but our they will have a consistent structure and one basic theme: Match your action to your beliefs. Vote Common Good.

Join as at one of our events listed below; come to more of them if you want. We welcome road warriors to come along on the journey.

Are we coming to your home town? We would love to have you as a partner, and we can always use some help. Look here for more information on how you can be part of the fun.

Tour Schedule

Saturday, September 29 - Bangor, Maine
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Maine 2nd Congressional District

More Info  

Sunday, September 30 - Syracuse, New York
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

New York 24th Congressional District

More Info  

Monday, October 1 - Scranton, Pennsylvania
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Pennsylvania 8th Congressional District

More Info  

Tuesday, October 2 - Allentown, Pennsylvania
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Pennsylvania 7th Congressional District

More Info  

Friday, October 5 - Raleigh, North Carolina
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

More Info  

Saturday, October 6 - Morgantown/Parkersburg, West Virginia
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

West Virginia 1st Congressional District

More Info  

Sunday, October 7 - Huntington, West Virginia
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

West Virginia 3rd Congressional District

More Info  

Monday, October 8 - Lexington, Kentucky
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Kentucky 6th Congressional District

More Info  

Wednesday, October 10 - Bloomington, Minnesota
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Minnesota 2nd/3rd Congressional Districts

More Info  

Thursday, October 11 - Sioux City/Ames, Iowa
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Iowa 4th Congressional District

More Info  

Friday, October 12 - Des Moines, Iowa
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Iowa 3rd Congressional District

More Info  

Saturday, October 13 - Omaha, Nebraska
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Nebraska 2nd Congressional District

More Info  

Sunday, October 14 - Kansas City, Kansas
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Kansas 3rd Congressional District

More Info  

Monday, October 15 - Wichita, Kansas
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Kansas 4th Congressional District

More Info  

Wednesday, October 17 - Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Oklahoma 5th Congressional District

More Info  

Thursday, October 18 - Dallas, Texas
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Texas 32nd Congressional District

More Info  

Friday, October 19 - Austin, Texas
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Texas 10th Congressional District

More Info  

Saturday, October 20 - Houston, Texas
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Texas 36th Congressional District

More Info  

Sunday, October 21 - Baytown, Texas
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Texas 7th Congressional District

More Info  

Monday, October 22 - San Antonio, Texas
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Texas 23rd Congressional District

More Info  

Tuesday, October 23 - El Paso, Texas
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Texas 16th Congressional District

More Info  

Wednesday, October 24 - Las Cruces, New Mexico
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

New Mexico 2nd Congressional District

More Info  

Friday, October 26 - Colorado Springs, Colorado
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

Colorado 5th Congressional District

More Info  

Sunday October 28 - Bakersfield, California
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

California 21st Congressional District

More Info  

Monday, October 29 - Visalia, California
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

California 22nd Congressional District

More Info  

Tuesday, October 30 - Simi Valley, California
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

California 25th Congressional District

More Info  

Wednesday, October 31 - Brea, California
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

California 39th Congressional District

More Info  

Thursday, November 1 - Irvine, California
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

California 45th Congressional District

More Info  

Friday, November 2 - Huntington Beach, California
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

California 48th Congressional District

More Info  

Saturday, November 3 - Carlsbad, California
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

California 49th Congressional District

More Info  

Sunday, November 4 - Escondido, California
Venue Location TBD
7:00 p.m.

California 50th Congressional District

More Info  

Share This